Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Student Fee Advisory

Chairperson: John B. Hardin, III

List of members: Garry David, Sjohonton Fanner, Linda Kalski, Jennifer Hatley, Julie Myers-Kuhn, Adrien Ivan, Anne Patterson, Christie Lehman, Kelly Peterson, Jana Bohannon, Andrea Sanchez, Maria Servin

Dates of meetings: n/a. Committee did not meet this year due to there being no student fee increases.

Accomplishments: n/a

Recommendations: n/a

Membership suggestions: n/a

Attachment of agendas and minutes: n/a

Submitted by: Brandi Brannon

Date submitted: 6-5-13